CONTACT INFO
Contact

The Laser Training Institute TM
OHIO OFFICE (info)
Professional Medical Education Association, inc.
3136 Broadway, Suite 101
Grove City, OH 43123
U.S.A.

Tel: (800) 435-3131, (614) 883-1739
Fax: (305) 946-0232 fax
Emai: Info@LaserTraining.org

FLORIDA OFFICE: (info)
(Please note that all normal business correspondance including registrations, payments, mail, etc., should be sent to the Ohio office listed above.              PO Box 522379,   Marathon Shores FL 33052
        Florida Street Address:
        5211 Loggerhead Lane
        Marathon, FL 33050
The Laser Training InstituteTM
Professional Medical Education Assn, inc
- not-for-profit continuing education, est. 1978 -
Meet the Staff

Although we work with an affiliated teaching faculty of over 500 individuals across the U.S. and internationally, these run the office or direct our programs:












   
   
 

Lisa Absten
Office Manager and Course Coordinator
Lisa@LaserTraining.org
 
Dan Little
Technical Director, The Laser Training Inst.
President, WorldLink Biomedical

Dan@LaserTraining.org
www.WorldlinkBiomedical.com
Curricula Vitae   (for course accreditation purposes only)
 
Herb Deigl
Director Advanced Technical Training
President, Universal Medical Lasers

herb@umlasers.com
www.umlasers.com
Curricula Vitae  (for course accreditation purposes only)
 

Jessica Absten
Administrative Assistant
Jessica@LaserTraining.org
Cheryl Furbee
Laser Certification Coordinator
National Council on Laser Certification
Cheryl@LaserTraining.org
Gregory Absten
President & Executive Director

Founder of Professional Medical Education Assn in 1978.
Chairman, National Council on Laser Certification
Absten@LaserTraining.org
Curricula Vitae   (for course accreditation purposes only)
Copyright © 2015 by "Professional Medical Education Assn, Inc"
All Rights reserved
E-Mail:
info@LaserTraining.org
HOURS: Eastern Time (FL - OH), USA
Monday - Friday 09:00 a.m. - 03:00 p.m. U.S. Eastern Time (When we're in training you'll probably get voice mail - just leave the message)
Closed Saturday and Sunday and all Holidays.
   (if you have an after hours request and leave a message, we are notified automatically and can return your call)
Professional Medical Education Association is a NON-PROFIT, 501(C)3 TAX EXEMPT ORGANIZATION.
(Tax ID: 31-1014446)
We are affiliated with, but independent of, the non-profit NATIONAL COUNCIL ON LASER CERTIFICATION